Beyond Mile Zero: Book Tour Dates

Here we go! The spring tour in support of Beyond Mile Zero. Yes, one more roadtrip: the question is, will we still be speaking to each other at the end of it…. Stay tuned to find out.

Dates confirmed so far include:

Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017, 11:30 a.m.
Location: Watson Lake – Sign Post Forest Visitor’s Centre, Watson Lake, Yukon

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 7 p.m.
Location: Audrey’s Books 10702 Jasper Ave., Edmonton, Alberta

Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017, 7 p.m.
Location: Dawson Creek Public Library, 1001 McKellar Ave, Dawson Creek, BC

Date: Friday, May 26, 2017, 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: Coles bookstore, Fort St. John, BC

Date: Friday, May 26, 2017, 7 p.m.
Location: Fort Nelson Public Library, 5315 50 Ave S, Fort Nelson, BC

Date: Saturday, May 28, 2017, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Location: Johnson’ Crossing, Mile 836.5 Alaska Highway, Yukon

Date: Friday, June 23 2017, 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Location: Coles bookstore, Whitehorse, Yukon

Date: Sunday, June 25 2017, 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Location: Acacia Vintage, 118 Quill Crescent, Haines Junction, Yukon

Date: Monday, June 26, 2017, Time TBD.
Location: Discovery Yukon Lodgings, Mile 1169 Alaska Highway, Yukon

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017, Time 9 a.m. to 12 noon.
Location: Yukon Visitor Information Centre, Beaver Creek, Yukon

 

Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017, 6 p.m.
Location: Barnes & Noble, 421 Mehar Avenue, Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 1 p.m.
Location: Skagway News Depot and Books, Skagway, Alaska